wiki:meetings-2009
Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on 06/07/11 12:05:58

dCache Developers' Workshop in Chicago, May 4-8, 2009

December 2009

Wednesday December 16, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday December 15, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Monday December 14, 2009 developers meeting to discuss multiple roles

Wednesday December 9, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday December 8, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday December 2, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday December 1, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

November 2009

Wednesday November 25, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday November 24, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday November 18, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday November 17, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday November 11, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday November 10, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday November 4, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday November 3, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

October 2009

Wednesday October 28, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday October 27, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday October 21, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday October 20, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday October 14, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday October 13, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday October 07, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday October 06, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

September 2009

Wednesday September 30, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday September 29, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday September 23, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday September 22, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday September 16, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday September 15, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday September 9, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday September 8, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday September 2, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday September 1, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

August 2009

Wednesday August 26, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday August 15, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday August 19, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday August 18, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday August 12, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday August 11, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday August 5, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday August 4, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

July 2009

Thursday July 30, 2009 Phone conference to talk about issues]

Wednesday July 29, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday July 28, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Thursday July 23, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday July 15, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday July 14, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday July 8, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday July 7, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday July 1, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

June 2009

Tuesday June 22, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday June 23, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday June 22, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday June 17, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday June 16, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday June 10, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday June 9, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Thursday June 4, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday June 2, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

May 2009

Wednesday May 27, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday May 26, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday May 20, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Wednesday May 19, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting cancelled due to clash with SRM workshop

Wednesday May 13, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday May 12, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Tuesday May 5, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

April 2009

Wednesday Apr 29, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Apr 28, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Apr 22, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Apr 21, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Apr 15, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Apr 14, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Apr 1, 2009? Regular developers Phone Conference

March 2009

Tuesday Mar 31, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Mar 25, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference (Cancelled due to CHEP)

Tuesday Mar 24, 2009? dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Mar 18, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Mar 17, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Mar 11, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Mar 10, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Mar 04, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Mar 03, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

February 2009

Wednesday Feb 25, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Feb 24, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Feb 18, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Feb 17, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Feb 04, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Feb 03, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

January 2009

Wednesday Jan 28, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Jan 27, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Jan 21, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Jan 20, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting

Wednesday Jan 14, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Jan 13, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting CANCELLED due to D8 meeting at FZK.

Wednesday Jan 07, 2009 Regular developers Phone Conference

Tuesday Jan 06, 2009 dCache Tier I deployment Phone Meeting